CHARTER

CARGO

The requirements of air cargo transport require responsiveness, rigor, and precision. Our team has strong relations with the biggest European cargo platforms and can offer the best solutions that relate directly to your needs.

Our team has worked on regular missions with major companies in the food industry. We have also worked on very specific missions such as the repatriation of precious metals from Africa to Europe, from dirt road runways, handling all the required authorizations for this type of transport.

CHARTER REQUEST

Contact us

+33 1 82 28 52 80 cargo@flyaa.eu
Request for quotation

Emergency? Is your race team doing time trials and suddenly needs an additional racecar on a track six hours away? 2 hours after your confirmation, our aircraft is waiting on the nearest tarmac.

During natural disasters and humanitarian disasters, our experts are ready to immediately offer aircraft solutions that can transport your emergency response team as well as the cargo needed for your equipment and/or for humanitarian aid.

Our team is available 24/7, and as specialists in cargo we are here to respond to all your air charter transportation requests. We are available for any air transport challenge you may have.

See our fleet

AFFRETEMENT

Fret

Les impératifs liés à l’aviation cargo demandent réactivité, rigueur et précision. Notre équipe, forte de ses relations avec les plus grandes plateformes Fret d’Europe, vous propose ses solutions optimales en rapport direct avec vos besoins.

En effet, nos équipes ont eu l’occasion de travailler sur des missions régulières pour des géants de l’agro-alimentaire mais aussi sur des missions très spécifiques comme le rapatriement de métaux précieux depuis l’Afrique sur l’Europe, depuis des pistes en terre, avec une gestion des autorisations nécessaires aux escortes obligatoires pour ce type de transport.

EFFECTUER UNE DEMANDE D’AFFRETEMENT

Contactez nous

+33 1 82 28 52 80 cargo@flyaa.eu
Demande de Cotation

Une urgence ?! Votre écurie effectue des essais et à besoin de la mise à disposition immédiate d’un moteur supplémentaire sur un circuit à 6 heures de vols de votre atelier ? 2h00 après votre confirmation, l’appareil vous attend sur le tarmac le plus proche.
Lors de catastrophes naturelles et/ou humanitaires, nos experts sont à même de vous proposer immédiatement des solutions sur des appareils pouvant accueillir vos secouristes ainsi que des palettes nécessaires à votre matériel et/ou à l’aide humanitaire.

Vos interlocuteurs disponibles 7/7-H24, spécialistes du fret sont à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos demandes de transport sur vol affrété. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour toute étude ou devis de transport aérien.

Voir notre flotte