Terms of use

  • Company Name
    Artheau Aviation
  • Headquarters
    16, Boulevard St Germain – 75005, Paris – France
  • Legal Structure
    SARL au capital de 12.000 euros
  • SIREN NUMBER
    753 883 354
  • Managing Director
    M. Roch Artheau

In accordance with law number 2004-575 dated June 21, 2004, for trust in the digital economy, we hereby inform you that the website www.artheauaviation.com is the property of Artheau Aviation.’1

The website www.artheauaviation.com is hosted by the company “1&Internet” whose registered office is: 7, place de la gare – 52000 Sarreguemines.

The website www.artheauaviation.com is governed by French law; visitors accessing the site from a foreign country must respect locally applicable laws.

The legal terms of use may be modified at any time without prior notice. We encourage you to regularly consult them.

Intellectual Property

Artheau Aviation reserves and retains all proprietary rights, including intellectual property rights, including rights of reproduction on this site and the materials contained therein. Any partial or total reproduction of this site and the elements it contains is strictly prohibited without written authorization from Artheau Aviation.

The logos and all other distinctive signs contained on this site are the property of Artheau Aviation or are the subject of authorized use. No rights or licenses may be granted on any of these elements without the written authorization of Artheau Aviation or the third-party holder of the rights.

Warranty and Liability Waiver

Users of the website www.artheauaviation.com acknowledges to having read the Terms of Use and agrees to respect them.

Artheau Aviation will not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage that may result from access to the site or use of the site and/or the information therein, including inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction or viruses that could affect the computer equipment of the user and/or the presence of viruses on the website.

Although Artheau Aviation strives to provide reliable content on its website, it does not warrant that its content is free from inaccuracies or omissions and will not be held responsible for errors or omissions, lack of availability information and services. Artheau Aviation reserves the right to make improvements and/or changes to the content of its website at any time without prior notice. Consequently, the user acknowledges to use the website’s information under his exclusive responsibility.

Links to Third-Party Websites

The website may include links to other sites or other Internet sources. To the extent Artheau Aviation cannot control these sites and external sources, Artheau Aviation cannot be held responsible for the availability of these external sites and sources, and thus declines all responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or other material available on or from these external sites or sources. These links are offered to users of the www.artheauaviation.com as a service. The decision to activate the links belongs exclusively to the user. We remind you that non-affiliated sites are subject to their own terms of use.

Mentions légales

  • Raison sociale
    Artheau Aviation
  • Siège social
    16, Boulevard St Germain – 75005, Paris – France
  • Forme juridique
    SARL au capital de 12.000 euros
  • N° SIREN
    753 883 354
  • Responsable
    M. Roch Artheau

Conformément à la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que le site internet « www.artheauaviation.com » est la propriété de Artheau Aviation.

Le site internet www.artheauaviation.com est hébergé sur les matériels informatiques de la société « 1&Internet » dont le siège social est : 7, place de la gare – 52000 Sarreguemines.

Le site www.artheauaviation.com est régi par le droit français ; les visiteurs ayant accès au site de l’étranger, doivent s’assurer du respect des lois localement applicables.

Les mentions légales pouvant être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis, nous vous engageons à les consulter régulièrement.

Propriété intellectuelle

Artheau Aviation détient, se réserve et conserve tous les droits de propriété, notamment intellectuelle, y compris les droits de reproduction sur le présent site et les éléments qu’il contient. En conséquence et notamment toute reproduction partielle ou totale du présent site et des éléments qu’il contient est strictement interdite sans autorisation écrite de Artheau Aviation.

Les logos et tous autres signes distinctifs contenus sur ce site sont la propriété de Artheau Aviation ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur l’un quelconque de ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite de Artheau Aviation ou du tiers détenteur des droits.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

L’utilisateur du site web « www.artheauaviation.com » reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation du site et s’engage à les respecter.

Artheau Aviation ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès au site ou de l’utilisation du site et/ou de ces informations, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

Bien que Artheau Aviation s’efforce de fournir un contenu fiable sur son site, il ne garantit pas que son contenu soit exempt d’inexactitudes ou d’omissions et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. Artheau Aviation se réserve à tout moment et sans préavis le droit d’apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications au contenu de son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît se servir de ses informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Artheau Aviation ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Artheau Aviation ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et décline ainsi toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. Ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site www.artheauaviation.com en tant que service. La décision d’activer les liens vous appartient exclusivement. Nous vous rappelons que les sites non-affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.